Blogia
Bisuteria A.F.S

Hack Online Legit AppTrailers Exploit Languages English 127

6.0.3 v AppTrailers hack generator

 

 

Ipad apple. User Ratings=4,3 / 5. size=40,96 Mb. English. This is a good app to play. The game is very enjoyable. But when I watch video or adds and go to the history section majorly it show all my history point. But when I look up the top of the total points, it did not add up, the number stay the same. Even when I play the Perk scratch game and win points it should transfer the points to the App Trailer but sadly when I go to the history, the top number stay the same when I play a lot of points such as 10, 20, 50, 100 coins. I later find out about that accidentally. It was a fun app and I hate to not play it anymore due to some technicality problem. Please fix the error. Thanks. Genres=Trivia.

 

Hack online legit.

0 comentarios